Discover more

A holiday in Mariastein in Tirol

The alpine holiday idyll in Austria

The Tyrolean pilgrimage site of Mariastein is situated surrounded by untouched nature: idyllic hiking trails, shady forests and lush green pastures as far as the eye can see.

Far away from the hustle and bustle of the Inn valley is the charming village of Mariastein situated at 575 metre above sea level framed by the impressive Inn mountains. Mariastein - a paradise for holidaymakers who want to find peace in harmony with nature. Immerse yourself in the unspoilt natural landscape on the Mariasteinerhof's doorstep and be inspired.

Mariastein – a summer fairy tale

The natural idyll in the heart of Tyrol rewards those looking for relaxation with stunning scenery, pleasant tranquility and wonderfully situated hiking and cycle trails. Anyone who fancies a more refreshing activity after a long hike will find Tyrol's large variety of swimming options just perfect. Find out about the refreshingly varied day trip destinations in the area around Mariastein.

A dream winter in Mariastein

Mariastein is part of the Hohe Salve holiday region. The slopes around the Hohe Salve belong to Austria's largest networked ski resort, the Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental. Anyone who wants to enjoy the inspiring tranquillity of the Mariastein holiday village should explore the white snowy landscape with a winter hike: the snow crunching quietly under your snowshoes, small white snowflakes dancing in the winter air and wisps of smoke rising from the chimneys of old farmhouses in the distance.

Mariastein is a pilgrimage site

The famous pilgrimage church in Mariastein houses the well-known Gothic picture of the Madonna, which has been a major attraction for religious pilgrims since the Middle Ages. It's roughly 150 steps to the Chapel of Mercy, but the climb is worth it. The Baroque gem and stunning view over Mariastein's surrounding area are worth every step.

Come to Mariastein in beautiful Tyrol! Your hosts at Hotel Mariasteinerhof look forward to seeing you. Send your no-obligation enquiry for a relaxing holiday in Mariastein.

Top packages

Rooms
fgfgjkkjhkhjkhjkjhjkhj
Wellness at Mariasteinerhof
News in Mariastein
Live Webcam

Mehr entdecken

Urlaub in Mariastein in Tirol

Das alpine Urlaubsidyll in Österreich

Der Tiroler Wallfahrtsort Mariastein liegt inmitten unversehrter Natur: idyllische Wanderwege, schattige Wälder und saftig grüne Wiesen, soweit das Auge reicht.

Weitab von der Betriebsamkeit des Inntals liegt der bezaubernde Ort Mariastein auf 575 Metern Seehöhe, umrahmt von den imposanten Innbergen. Mariastein - ein Paradies für Urlauber, die im Einklang mit der Natur zur Ruhe finden wollen. Tauchen Sie in die intakte Naturlandschaft vor den Türen des Mariasteiner Hofes ein, und lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Mariastein – ein Sommermärchen

Das Naturidyll im Herzen Tirols belohnt Erholungsuchende mit herrlicher Landschaft, angenehmer Ruhe und wunderschön gelegenen Wander- und Radwegen. Wer nach einer ausgedehnten Wanderung Lust auf eine Erfrischung hat, dem steht die große Tiroler Badewelt offen. Informieren Sie sich über die erfrischend abwechslungsreichen Ausflugsziele in der Umgebung von Mariastein.

Wintertraum in Mariastein

Mariastein ist Teil der Ferienregion Hohe Salve. Die Pisten rund um die Hohe Salve gehören zu Österreichs größtem zusammenhängenden Skigebiet, der Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental. Wer die inspirierende Ruhe des Ferienortes Mariastein genießen möchte, der sollte die weiße Schneelandschaft mit einer Winterwanderung erkunden: Der Schnee knirscht leise unter den Schneeschuhen, kleine weiße Schneeflocken tanzen in der Winterluft, und in der Ferne sehen Sie Rauchfähnchen aus den Schornsteinen alter Bauernhäuser aufsteigen.

Mariastein ist Wallfahrtsort

Die bekannte Wallfahrtkirche in Mariastein beherbergt das bekannte gotische Madonnenbild, das seit dem Mittelalter eine große Anziehungskraft auf gläubige Pilgerer hat. Rund 150 Stufen sind es bis zur Gnadenkapelle, doch der Aufstieg lohnt sich. Das Barockjuwel und der herrliche Blick auf die Umgebung von Mariastein sind jeden Schritt wert.

Kommen Sie nach Mariastein im schönen Tirol! Ihre Gastgeber im Hotel Mariasteiner Hof freuen sich auf Sie. Senden Sie Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage für erholsame Urlaubstage in Mariastein.

 

Top-Pauschalen

Zimmer
fgfgjkkjhkhjkhjkjhjkhj
Wellness im Mariasteiner Hof
Neues aus Mariastein
Live Webcam